Item added to your cart.

Positive Noise (The Remixes)
Sam O.B.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 12, 2017

Sam O.B. fka Obey City released his debut album ‘Positive Noise’ in August 2017. In the last year he toured the US and Europe, held down his own weekly Hot Sounds Island party in NYC, developing his Astronautico label and recording lots of new music. To mark the one year anniversary of his debut album he now brings us a Remix EP. Stacked with friends and family including Astronautico alumni Photay, Coastal Haze artist Pacific Coliseum, Glaswegian grime newcomer K4CIE amongst others.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Salt Water (Armando Young Mix) Sam O.B. 4:02 Buy
  2. 2 Balance (Photay Equilibrium Dub Mix) (feat. Olga Bell) Sam O.B. 6:10 Buy
  3. 3 Firefly (Che Remix) Sam O.B. 3:14 Buy
  4. 4 Samurai (Jon Bap Remix) (feat. Elisa) Sam O.B. 4:00 Buy
  5. 5 Revolve (Miles Francis Basement Remix) Sam O.B. 4:31 Buy
  6. 6 Sirens (K4CIE Remix) (feat. midnight) Sam O.B. 3:26 Buy
  7. 7 Salt Water (Pacific Coliseum Remix) Sam O.B. 4:00 Buy

Sam O.B.

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.