Item added to your basket.

Denzel Himself
Catalogue Number
Release Date
27 September 2019
  • Download

    Pre-order $4.99

    320 kbps, LAME-encoded

    Released: 27 September 2019

LuckyMe Records are proud to present.... "gotha"... straight from the brain of 24 year old Outer-London creative phenomenon Denzel Himself. Featuring frequent collaborators KEYAH/BLU & Meron. Denzel Himself represents a unique voice within the current crop of UK based artists - taking as many cues from the UK hardcore and art/design communities as he does from traditional rap. His incredible live shows and deep engagement with his fans have led to a lot of anticipation and speculation around the gotha EP - his most complete work to date - and first release since 2018s “Be There / Higher” double single. With LuckyMe's history of championing forward thinking and experimental Hip Hop it is an exciting partnership for us. The “gotha” EP is released 27th September 2019 on Digital with a limited vinyl pressing to come.

Read More
  1. 1 intro 0:14 Denzel Himself
  2. 2 birdie 3:50 Denzel Himself & KEYAH/BLU Buy
  3. 3 yea 3:30 Denzel Himself
  4. 4 dothatshit 1:31 Denzel Himself
  5. 5 ride 3:40 Denzel Himself & Meron T
  • gotha

Denzel Himself

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.